MEET THE CSRC TEAM

Amen Taye

GENERAL MANAGER

+251 911 84 45 01

amen@csrc-et.org

Zuha A/Reshid

RESOURCE CENTER OFFICER

+251 974 15 75 24

zuha@csrc-et.org

Eyerusalem Belay

PROGRAM OFFICER

+251 911 19 57 43

eyerusalem@csrc-et.org

Abebaye Asrat

MENTORSHIP AND CAPACITY-BUILDING MANAGER

+251 920 64 74 53

abebaye@csrc-et.org

Adey Abebe

COMMUNICATION OFFICER

+251 911 22 16 16

adey@csrc-et.org

Abraham Kiros

FINANCE MANAGER

+251 911 10 72 58

abraham.kiros@csrc-et.org